Making a bet with all my portofoliosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bet7 years ago

I am making a bet that if EOS doesn't reach 20$ by end of January I will donate all portfolio to random comment(s) of this post.
1 requirement is for this post to reach 100votes :D

Portfolio
EOS: 10
Bytecoin: 10k
Zec: 0.1
XMR: 0.9
DOGE: 10k

Site to be used is https://www.random.org/

Sort:  

Well done... even if you loss, up-votes will make you make money at the end. Smart! :)

I hope you win the bet. So in that case every hodl'er gets benefits from the price.

I think EOS should be above that by then as well, but we'll see. EOS has the opportunity to surpass ethereum cap this year, as long as adoption of it once launched is reasonable at all

Not that many comments yet. Nice try and good luck ;)

I will play into this bet. :) I hope the price hits $20!

I too hope it passes $20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49