🇹🇷 Kardemir Karabuk & 🇹🇷 Osmanlıspor Ankara

in #bet6 years ago

My dear steemians,

I am sure that every better has been looking for new opportunity to gain money by decreasing loosing chance. I will share my significant experience with all of you and hopefully they will serve on the purpose.

I will always impress my remarks in response to your questions. Actually, I would like to follow this way that will be more useful for every one.

Sports Type : Football - Turkish Super League
Match : Kardemir Karabuk & Osmanlıspor Ankara
Date: : March 16, 2018 on 20:00(GMT + 3 hours)
Odds : 4.70 (1) 3.90 (X) 1.72 (2)Tips: 

The latest standings is shown below;  

![Capture.PNG]()

Kardemir Karabuk has already released their most important players as the team already relegated mentally to Turkish 1st League and it will be official within 3 weeks. The team will play without its favorite defender "Luis Ibanes".

On the other hand, Osmanlıspor Ankara won the latest game against Bursaspor and the player looks fit and easily scored goals. This match will be do-or-die for them and they will surely win this match and the odd is wonderful.

 Opinion: Osmanlıspor Ankara win the game..

 Lets write down your comments and make a chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12