WIN SPORTS BETTING WITHOUT INVESTING

in #bet6 years ago

Whats up steemit ...

Sometime for 2014 there was a page, I do not know if it's the same, but I did not pay much attention, at that time I was not as ludopathic as now and I let it pass by.

Once again I think I found it in 2019, this is one of those pages that call my attention quickly.

I do not like pages that have a referral link (they are not trusted). But I like it, it looks like steemit with sports betting.

Well, another of my many addictions are gambling and sluts, and I was getting tired of losing at bookmakers like bet 365 and William Hill. But it does not matter what I do with what I would spend if I drank beer that day.

I started to analyze and spent too much on bets and started looking and I found this page

playfulbet

Here I leave the link:
https://playfulbet.com/?invited_by=8572736

At first I did not think it was real and legal, but I started to analyze it and it's similar to steemit.

I will tell you the advantages ...

-The payments do not have a period of time, if you win a patrida, at the end you will be credited the value corresponding to your bet + the profit.

-There is no limit for withdrawals, the only bad thing would be that you should exchange it for prizes, but it is very easy to reach prizes of 25 usd in one day. Yoo personally re-mailed Amazon cards.

-You can see the purses of all steemit users.

  • You can see exact statistics of each user, all with respect to their winnings, losses and pending bets.
    the difficulty of your bets.

-Cupons of gifts.

-Chat in every game. You can chat with all the users who are following the same bet.

-You can place bets on esports

-It's free.

Personally after steemit's popularity drops I think this is a good option, personally I do it for fun and earn a few dollars a day. I DO NOT EXERCISE. I leave the bet made and ready.

If I lose more credits with it. And ready.

Everything depends on the knowledge you have in different sports.

This page produces the income through advertising and affiliate systems with which it works as is the case of several pages of betting.

Sort:  

!bookkeeping steemslotgames-d

Please use one of the following keywords after !bookkeeping:

drugwars steemmonsters magicdice steemslotgames steembet

Hi @better-life-tips!

steemslotgames

Received:

  • 21.390 STEEM

Spent:

  • 11.300 STEEM

Total:

  • 10.090 STEEM

No related SBD transfer were found.

!bookkeeping steemslotgames

Hi @better-life-tips!

steemslotgames

Received:

  • 21.390 STEEM
  • No related SBD transfer were found.

Spent:

  • 13.240 STEEM
  • No related SBD transfer were found.

Total:

  • 8.150 STEEM

Hi @better-life-tips!

drugwars

Received:

  • 12.457 STEEM from daily
  • 5.158 STEEM from heist
  • 2.479 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 15.957 STEEM

Total:

  • 4.137 STEEM

First transfer was before 12.72 days.
Your ROI per day is 9.90 % and you are earning approx. 1.58 STEEM per day.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @escarpalacios!

drugwars

Received:

  • 10.190 STEEM from daily
  • 6.793 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 8.170 STEEM

Total:

  • 8.813 STEEM

First transfer was before 13.01 days.
Your ROI per day is 15.97 % and you are earning approx. 1.31 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46