You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best YouTube To MP3 Converter || 9converter YouTube Downloader | Best YouTube Video Converter

Even though this is not a bad app, I prefer to use Shazam. I use it to find almost all the music I hear on YouTube. I think it takes too much time to use the converter. However, I will try to use your suggestion. Right now, I don't follow music trends and mostly listen only to tracks that stuck with me a lot. One of the last ones was these https://lagu-dj-terbaru-2021.mymp3.red/. I download them directly from this site. Lately, I have liked this kind of genre. I think that there will be people who will be able to appreciate such tracks as I do. Well, I wish you all good health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45