You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Gifts for Travelers - 35 Ideas Every Traveler Will Love

This was great! Super comprehensive list. I second the micro fiber towel. I used that thing all over SE Asia and it took up almost no space.

So Project Fi worked well for you? I have a Pixel 2 and had thought about switching but never did because I wasn't sure how much I'd like it so I elected to save the money last time I was abroad. Ended up buying foreign sims so that might have been a mistake.

Sort:  

I love Project FI! I use it all over the world and it's better than having foreign sims. It can piggy back on most networks without charging you roaming fees. I used it all over South America and recently in Russia where it's blazing fast.

Sick I'll have to get on that then

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50