You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAY ATTENTION for the Voting Process in the Best Steemit Blogger - Voting Day #3

My brother @tatjanastan, Steemit is already very frustrating with too many things to do which yield no meaningful results in our quest for increase of influence and earnings, despite the fact that we try to add value to the community.

I personally, do not want to have anything to do with discord. I am already getting distracted and disoriented by Steemit, Steepshot, Minnows, etc.

I expected that Steemit should be a seamless platform for people that want value for their content, but I was wrong!

If you want to verify voter's, I guess there are many ways to find out if an account is real or fake.... Make it easy for God's sake!!

Once again, I vote @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73