The Best Blogger is...

in #beststeemitblogger6 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm pleased to be participating in this activity and to let you know who I consider being the best blogger (in my experience) at Steemit.

I confess, if you have not noticed, I'm a Latina girl, my first language is Spanish and therefore my favorite blogger is a Spanish speaker. Although we don’t share the same continent (he's in Europe and me in America), we both share a love of literature. Without more to say I propose as best blogger to mr. @trenz, he is the protagonist of the list of Steemit users that I review every morning.

Mr. @trenz is a writer who loves sci-fi, good stories, rock music, astronomy, and photography. He’s a very respectful person with his followers, quite communicative with us (which I appreciate infinitely) and good literary counselor.

trenz.png
TrenZ

How did I meet my favorite blogger?

He's the promoter of a sci-fi and horror story contest. It's an incredible contest where you can entertain yourself by reading the stories of others and interacting with users who share your same interest in literature. He has been created from the tags #microterror256 and #microcifi256.

DQmU4bRY3yJWA4WmSVrJ4i1CS6Me2SxrVo7rK31WnepTNUP.jpgDQmSK6QYXxDEXasK7SpFQHVDDtHMryoMnNGwUvifhMtjuid.jpg

He has been an important impulse for users of little experience in Steemit to venture into the literary world, contributing his advice, good communication among his followers and helping with the plans he is now developing and those he has thought of undertaking sooner in favor of the development of creativity and good writing.

He said:

I have another project, more ambitious and therefore more difficult to carry out, but not impossible. It is a healing project, although I like to call it a support project, oriented towards quality literature.

My favorite blogger started in Steemit in June 2017 and now he has reached a level (58), has 1191 followers and I'm sure that number will continue to increase uncontrollably; it’s not difficult to be enchanted by him.

Now I say goodbye, I appreciate the opportunity that offers me @tatjanastan for letting everyone know who I admire and consider as my favorite blogger. I wish you all the best luck.

Remember, constancy and perseverance is the key to success here and any area of life, love in your actions will be rewarded with more love. Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47