Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #4 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #bestsmile7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

My entry
even eyes can smile too

I have upvoted and resteemed the post :)
following you too!
Have a nice day!
@jacinta.sevilla

Ang ganda naman

salamat xD naki picture lang ako nyan

#steemitachievers alamat ng mga mangguguhit. hehe

Why is the toga familiar?? Nice smile by the way.

From Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology here! :)

I knew it. haha. That's why your toga is VERY familiar. I'm from Cebu Institute of Technology University, by the way.

diay ba? hehehe salamat kaayo sa support :)

You're very welcome! I have always admired graduates from MSU-IIT. :) have lots of friends from your school
as well.

ayayks!!! my IITIANS pala dto haha

nice and inocent face

ako namannnnnnnnnnn xD tapos na ako bumoto sayo! nag submit din ako

Here is my entry... there is nothing more beautiful than a smile
sonrisa ale.jpg


This is my boyfriend and I. He just went to our city to celebrate our anniversary together. I felt so happy.

This remains my best smile ever!!!!!
IMG-20171208-WA0021.jpg

Beautiful smile😍

thanks dearie

image

Must to be personal photo from you

Upvoted, followed and Resteemed. Here is my entry image

20072012426.jpg

Thanks for the great contest, this is my entry. Good luck to you and good.

Спасибо за отличный конкурс, это мой вход. Удачи Вам и добра.

It's great to have joined the competition.

count me in. even though i don,t have enough time for this but i can,t let someone else win so easily heheh

I’m loving all the happy faces! Thanks for the great contest @dobartim. 😊

Thanks for kind words and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67