Don't make decisions when you aren't feeling good

I'm ready to say fuck it and walk out. But I don't feel good about it so I'm not gonna do it. I've got to feel good first and then do what I feel like and that will lead to the best result.

Sort:  

"Bridges are for burning, so don't you let that yearning pass you by." ~ James Taylor

“You can run but you cannot hide, this is widely known.” ~ James Taylor 😉

Yea! "What you gonna do with your foolish pride, when you're all by yourself alone".

What are you saying fuck it to and where were you going?

Optionally scream at me on discord, I’ll get there eventually 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.075 which ranks you at #1004 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 51 places in the last three days (old rank 1055).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53