SELFIE WITH FRIENDS MY ENTRY IT's DAY 2, Get Register for the contest run by dear Sir @flysky.

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends good evening, today it's the second day for an interesting challenge started by our dear sir @flysky and I am going to register myself for the challenge and sharing my selfie with my friends let's start my friend.

Day 2: Selfie with friends my entry for the day 2 challenge

IMG_0606.JPG

Friends in this selfie I am with my friends attending a marriage of my friends sister.

My previous entry for this contest

Day 1: My entry for the contest

IMG_1962.JPG

IMG_1960.JPG

Here in this selfie my friends and me are in the Five Star Hotel Landmark kanpur Uttar Pradesh India.

Friends send your entries for the contest and win the contest and enjoy your selfie with the world of Steemit.

For more information you can visit the original post of the challenge run by dear sir @flysky

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/selfie-with-friends-7-days-3-sbd-day-1

Enjoy your day friends.

Sort:  

Jhakhass lage rhe ho @oodeyaa bhaiya

Thanks bhai🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50