SELFIE WITH FRIENDS MY ENTRY DAY 1, Get Register for the contest run by dear Sir @flysky.

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends good evening today an interesting challenge started by our dear sir @flysky and I am going to register myself for the challenge and sharing my selfie with my friends let's start my friend.

Day 1: Selfie with friends my entry for the challenge.

IMG_1962.JPG

IMG_1960.JPG

Here in this selfie my friends and me are in the Five Star Hotel Landmark kanpur Uttar Pradesh India.

Friends send your entries for the contest and win the contest and enjoy your selfie with the world of Steemit.

For more information you can visit the original post of the challenge run by dear sir @flysky

https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@flysky/selfie-with-friends-7-days-3-sbd-day-1

Enjoy your day friends.

Sort:  

@oodeyaa bhai sb bdaiya. Lagta h galte se ulte pic upload krde apne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54