Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model , 7 days 3 sbd challenge, Day 4 at STEEM SCHOOL HOSTED BY @Flysky

in #bestselfie6 years ago

This is my entry to selfie fashion model challenge of steemschools by @flysky.

My kind of outfit...Picture was taken at our house before I were to attend to my cousin's birthday party..The party theme is maroon and I just love it!!..I just love this dress and it was also given to me by my little sister..It's just so sweet of her.

20180423_201646.jpg


All steemians are invited to join this challenge..


I hope to see your photo in the comment box below and I'll be posting my selfie in your comment box too..

Special mention to @dianafigura

Join us in discord
https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4

Thank you!

ligaya.png

Sort:  

Ang ganda naman saka ang sexy.

Ay, maraming salamat sir @twotripleow nakuha lang siguro ang tamang anggulo hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51