Best Selfie Contest - Red Lips Monday

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)

43689a6c-8ee1-4acf-ae3e-892aaa410610.jpeg


I love this selfie of me. What is going on in the world? Just saw some crazy rap videos on a Children Show in Australia. But it was very political, as in very leftist. In one video, they talked about White Privilege. Then there was Outlash. Then they made a video about how mean the Internet is. Just saw this today on Easter 2018 on the Beauty & the Beta show on YouTube. . . .

Girls in school got attacked for singing the Chris Brown song where he says he can say Niger. They are trying to destroy people for covering, for lip syncing songs. 2014-12-18 OI HCM VN. 2018-04-02 Monday Oatmeal Joey Arnold. My lips in this photo are red perfect for the Red Monday Color Challenge. This is a selfie I took of myself perfect for the selfie challenge. This photo is shocking just like the Information War we live in the face of global revolution. This photo was taken in Vietnam (VN). Love Vietnam. Love learning. Love sharing. . . .

Color Challenge / Selfie Challenge / Information War -

2018-04-02 Monday 12:18 AM LMS - CC SC IW Red Lips -
By Oatmeal Joey Arnold -


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Happy Easter. How are you?

Innocent face..😁

Thanks. Love to be like children. What about you?

Looks good :)

Wow.. those tags....is that new?

I think multiple tags are allowed on steepshot.

Haha nice...!
Good luck to you...
Just followed you..👍

funny photo! I invite you to read the first chapter of my book.
IMG_0718[4844].jpg

That’s a lot to take in. But thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38