BEST SELFIE - PHOTO COMPETITION PRIZE 9 SBD 7 DAYS -IS ON ! REGISTER TODAY. DAY #4

in #bestselfie6 years ago (edited)

BEST SELFIE - PHOTO COMPETITION PRIZE 9 SBD 7 DAYS -IS ON ! REGISTER TODAY. DAY #4

Here Is My best selfie ever \i know for now lol hahahhha This was taken on my lunch time on the office preparing for take a selfie before eating. I was only using my cellphone Samsung J5 prime with only 13 mega pixel.

Picture2.jpg

Rules:

Open only to members of steemit.com

Post ‘SELFIE’ in comment section of this post

Write the cause, why,where and how selfie originated.

You can only vote once for a certain participant, and can vote for any participant once!

You cannot vote for yourself!

Voting last for 7 days!

Prizes:
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 1 SBD

-FOLLOW US TO PARTICIPATE
-UPVOTE OUR POST
-RESTEEM OUR POST
-COMMENT ON PHOTO OF YOUR CHOICE
-LIST OF IMAGE SOURCE FOR YOUR ENTRY

(Please check BEST RING COMPETITION ON OUR LINK @flysky just started today
https://steemit.com/bestring/@flysky/best-ring-competition-10-sbd-day-1 )

BEST SELFIE VOTE.
Thank You so much for this wonderful Selfie Contest Hosted by @flysky

Sort:  

Nice...

Thank \You for passing by have a great day.

Thinking of what to comment here. Hehe. I'll try to take my best selfie later. Can't wait!

You can my friend just be yourself,. Thank you for your nice comment I'll be waiting for your entry.

Thank you @hr1 for passing by.

this man is maniac dont vote him. He show his penis to all women in chat room..

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.39% vote... I was summoned by @jie28! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44