BEST SELFIE IS BACK LISTED at STEEM SCHOOL CHALLENGE - DAY 7 FINAL DAY MY ENTRY @FLYSKY

in #bestselfie6 years ago

Hello my friends,

I am inviting you all to the #bestselfie challenge. Winner will get 3 SBDs.

BEST VOTE GOES TO ONE MOST CREATIVE SELFIE OF MY CHOICE , 7-DAY CHALLENGE , 3 SBD REWARD, ONLY NEW MEMBERS CAN APPLY, INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS..

Finally, the 7th Final Day is here. After doing my #selfie challenge for 6 days to 7 days, I thought it would be nice to combined all my selfies from day 1 until today, and add it with some art. I want to present to you my friends, the collections of my selfies. Hope you like it. Enjoy your day!

bestselfie.jpg

1.BEST SELFIE LINK SHOULD BE POSTED IN YOUR BLOG AS YOUR POST WITH TAG #bestselfie

2.SHARE LINK ON DISCORD STEEMITSCHOOL

DISCORD CHANNEL Click here: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

ASK FOR SELFIE CHALLENGE @itsmechille

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

1.MAKE INTRODUCTION AND BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF SELFIE...

Important Note: Due to many Speculation, Spamming,...etc. Each person that wants to vote, or participate needs to sign on Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

Look for #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel at discord, you need to Greet others...Greet means saying Hi or whatever else...

Please paste your entry link on the comments tab, so I can see it. Thank you.

Welcome to BEST SELFIE

WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition! Comment below so I know you are joining, put your link then follow the rules.

Don't forget to sign on Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

This #bestselfie challenge is hosted by sir @flysky.

Love

personalize_banner_-_itsmechille.png

itsmechille.png

Sort:  

hi again. :) I think the girl in the pink/orange shirt should win!

Hello my friend. Oh... yes yes yes for the win dear. :) Thank you so much, for always supporting my post. I really appreciate you. I am so glad I met you. Take care. See you around.

You were so dedicated to this challenge, well done dear!
:)

Yes my friend. Haha. Oh thank you so much for the support and for the visit. You have a great day. See you. You are a great friend to me. :)

It is so nice to know all of you at Steem School. I am so happy I have true friends like you. We win together. Thank you so much dear. I appreciate you.

Very nice. I think you should win. You took participate with enthusiasm.

Thank you so much my dear friend, @Kamesh. Win or lose, I am just happy to be part of this #bestselfie challenge so as Steem School. For me, the best part if knowing all beautiful and honest people like you. I am glad I met you. Thank you. Bless your heart my friend. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44