BEST SELFIE IS BACK LISTED at STEEM SCHOOL CHALLENGE - DAY 5 - REGISTRATION IS IN PROGRESS

in #bestselfie6 years ago

Hello my friends,

I am inviting you all to the #bestselfie challenge. Winner will get 3 SBDs.

BEST VOTE GOES TO ONE MOST CREATIVE SELFIE OF MY CHOICE , 7-DAY CHALLENGE , 3 SBD REWARD, ONLY NEW MEMBERS CAN APPLY, INVITE ALL YOUR FRIENDS..

Today, I want to share with you my selfie taken couple of days ago. Not so into selfie thing, but when I started joining #bestselfie contest, I thought I should try to play around with it. LOL. Hope you like it my friends...

1514380120031.jpg

1.BEST SELFIE LINK SHOULD BE POSTED IN YOUR BLOG AS YOUR POST WITH TAG #bestselfie

2.SHARE LINK ON DISCORD STEEMITSCHOOL

DISCORD CHANNEL Click here: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

ASK FOR SELFIE CHALLENGE AND @itsmechille

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

1.MAKE INTRODUCTION AND BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF SELFIE...

Important Note: Due to many Speculation, Spamming,...etc. Each person that wants to vote, or participate needs to sign on Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

Look for #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel at discord, you need to Greet others...Greet means saying Hi or whatever else...

Please paste your entry link on the comments tab, so I can see it. Thank you.

Welcome to BEST SELFIE

WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition! Comment below so I know you are joining, put your link then follow the rules.

Don't forget to sign on Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/cc9sYRF

This #bestselfie challenge is hosted by sir flysky.

Love...

personalize_banner_-_itsmechille.png

itsmechille.png

Sort:  

wow ang ganda ng post mo dito mam... natulala ako.... hahaha😊😊😊😊 a blessed day mam
This is my day 5https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@cradle/my-entry-for-bestselfie-challenge-flysky-day-5

Hello my dear. Haha. Salamat. Just trying to play around with selfie haha. Not so into it before. But I am liking it because of this contest. Haha. See you. Thank you sir.

Woot Woot! Hermosa Madame! More selfies please...:)

Thank you so much dear. Yes, more selfie to come. Haha. Though, I wasn't feeling well earlier, but I think I am fine now. LOL. Enjoy your day!

wow, another side of you here. fierce. :)

Thank you so much rob! It is. haha. Ng aaral pa mag selfie. Need kasi dahil sa pag hohost ng contest. LOL. Take care dear. See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48