BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE IS BACK LISTED AT STEEMITSCHOOL

in #bestselfie7 years ago

If its your first time to have your sea travel and you're not on the A seat (besides the window) so the only thing that you can do to fight the boredom is to take a selfie and making fun of them a little bit. 🤣🤣

Hello its me Jessa Mae. 23 years young but 30 years old by face like what my friends told me. Hehe. I stopped working last month as a Sales Coach for Microsoft Store because I need to take my path in slightly different direction. I love playing online games - Dota 2 is my favorite and i love traveling.

These pictures were taken when I went to Hongkong :)

Who ever the guy sleeping behind me, I'm sorry. I hope you're not part of this community. 😁😁


This is my entry for BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE IS BACK LISTED AT STEEMITSCHOOL hosted by @flysky

I am inviting you all to make your own BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE!!!

  • BEST SELFIE LINK SHOULD BE POSTED IN YOUR BLOG AS YOUR POST WITH TAG #bestselfie

  • SHARE LINK ON DISCORD STEEMITSCHOOL
    DISCORD CHANNEL
    https://discordapp.com/invite/BJhqUH and look for @itsjessamae

  • MAKE INTRODUCTION AND BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF SELFIE...Look for #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel at discord, you need to Greet others...Greet means saying Hi or whatever else...

Welcome to BEST SELFIE - WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition! Comment below so I know you are joining, put your link then follow the rules.
Don't forget to sign on Discord Channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/BJhqUH



Sort:  

@itsjessamae

Thank YOU for voting me as your Witness. Just to let you know that I'm honored. I'm following your work.

Have a nice weekend.

No problem @yehey . Thank you so much also!!

Ahahahahaha! Kalerky ka sis! Tawang tawa ako dito! Si koya na walang malay! hahahaha

Hahahahahaha. Uu sis. Humihilik kasi yan eh. Habaha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itsjessamae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80