BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE AT STEEMITSCHOOL

in #bestselfie6 years ago

image

Hello Everyone! My name is Emakhod, I'm so excited participating in this awesome challenge. Here is my entry to the selfie challenge. I chose this picture because it showcase me in my traditional regalia here in Nigeria.

You too can also be a part of this interesting contest called Best Selfie. It is a great opportunity for new steemit users to participate, meet other users and join steemit school to grow, learn, and help others in the community.

•Join the discord channel here
https://discord.gg/jPfYH

•Ask for Selfie-Challenge and Flysky

Important Note: Due to many Speculation, Spamming,...etc. Each person that wants to vote, or participate needs to sign on Discord Channel https://discord.gg/jPfYH
on #selfie-challenge at Challenge-Competition Channel and needs to greet others...Greet means saying Hi .... Hello...or whatever else...

Welcome to BEST SELFIE
WINNER WINS 3 SBD

Invite all your friends to join competition.

#Bestselfie challenge by @flysky and @dobartim

Follow @emakhod

Sort:  

thank you for selfie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99