SELFIE MANIA , EVERY DAY ONE WINNER FOR BEST SELFIE 45 DAYS BESTSELFIE CHALLENGE / DAY # 13

in #bestselfie6 years ago

BIG CONTEST "SELFIE MANIA"
EVERY DAY ONE WINNER FOR BEST SELFIE
45 DAYS BESTSELFIE CHALLENGE

I will decide on one winner per participation rs totaling 0.50 sbd one winner daily

Join Steemschools and participate in this and many other contests
https://discord.gg/DN4JKKs

SELFIEMANIA

received_1238897202863314.jpeg

Selfie is fun and good connection in steemit posting work
DAY 12

Create 1 new selfie every day :

Every day one winner for selfie photography
0.50 sbd

Final winner with 45 days selfies wins 5 sbd

Rules:

I will decide on one winner per participation rs totaling 0.50 sbd one winner daily

I am part of a community STEEMSCHOOLS


We are a community that is dedicated to helping new users to improve in steemit and generate more income, we have live classes every day in DISCORD.

Thanks to @flysky who came up with this challenge

Discord Invite : https://discord.gg/DRSUAXj

________________WE WIN TOGETHER_____________

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in: @game.series

Very nice
Thank you
Invite all your friends

sure
i will mention them in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53