best selfie challenge. female anaesthesiologist

in #bestselfie-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this opportunity, @flysky 😄

When I entered the medical university, my mom was sure that I would have a quiet job, I would walk in a beautiful, white coat.

And I decided to become an anesthesiologist. I dress very modestly, my surgical suit is made of dense fabric and I dont wear colored underwear, because I work in a male team. I dont wear jewelry except my phonendoscope and dont use perfume.

I also can not have long nails, bright manicure and make-up. But I'm not complaining, because my work is the profession, for which it's worth living.

Sort:  

Приятно видеть"голосяночку!"))) Подписалась, @grozzy!))) Я тоже со вчерашнего дня здесь!!!))) Осваиваюсь потихоньку!)))

Thank you :) me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44