I will up-vote 100 posts in 10 days (2/10)

in #bestposts7 years ago

Good morning / afternoon / evening steemians,
there are people from all over the world on steemit so I wanted to greet them all :-)

So here is my second round of upvoting quality posts that were either signaled to me by the author or I did find myself by digging steemit in depth :-)

All those posts got my upvote so if you dear reader think that your post deserves to be read and upvoted please comment below with your link and I will check it.

Number one

The very first post is a beautiful drawing made by @cuteve which expresses a woman feeling, more in particular passion. I have no words to describe it. Amazing! By the way, you can check it here : https://steemit.com/art/@cuteve/passion

Number two

Number two is about a poetry called "Native Memory" . I have heard that poetry is food for your thoughts and your soul so if you are hungry go a head and help yourself :-) https://steemit.com/poetry/@radhikapatel/native-memory-a-beautiful-poetry

Number three

Is a very useful advice that many of us tend to forget very often. Don't be irresponsible with your money and in particular with your hard earned money. So dear @wameyo thank you once again for reminding us of such important thing. So please check it here https://steemit.com/money/@wameyo/warning-dare-not-do-these-5-things-with-your-salary

Number four

Again a great advice that is given by @taskmaster4450 on how to use steemit at its best. Kind of technical stuff -so you need a little patience to read it- but very useful. I recommend you to read it. Here you find it : https://steemit.com/steemit/@taskmaster4450/be-a-whale-my-first-month-on-steemit-tips-and-suggestions-to-stop-acting-like-a-minnow

Number five

One of the best posts that I have been reading so far. Please believe me and check it out. You will enjoy it. And you will start to read more :-)
https://steemit.com/life/@bigdizzle91/readings-effect-on-your-cognitive-ability-function-and-emotional-iq#comments

Number six

Such a pity so many of us buy ready cooked food when you can make it at home by following the great advice given by @simplerecipes here https://steemit.com/food/@simplerecipes/simple-recipes-hash-brown-pie

Number seven

Number seven is a collection of pictures showing a beautiful sunrise. I picked this post for its originality and the nice pics.
https://steemit.com/photo/@tzerophotography/sunrise-on-the-coast

Number eight

https://steemit.com/infographic/@seckorama/what-are-algorithms
An illustration of algorithms through infographics. Algorithms are part of my work so I picked this post as a very useful one. Sorry for being a little selfish this time :-)

Number nine

Human behavior! A very complex thing. In this post, @hellpas is describing narcists and their behavior. In every-day life, I guess that all of us have met one, so knowing how to recognize and thus avoid one might be a very good skill to have. So please go and read his post. It definitely deserves. https://steemit.com/happiness/@hellpas/what-does-it-mean-to-be-a-narcisist

Number ten

Managing time. The only thing that very few of us know how to do well. So if you feel that you are running out of time and feel it slip through your fingers check the post that @stbrians brings here. It is a great reminder and you will also read a very nice quote there ;-) https://steemit.com/philippines/@stbrians/does-time-manage-you

That's it for today. I hope your taste is as good as mine :-) Just joking of course.

See you next time with some good fresh posts and don't forget to comment below with your best post.

Have a nice day / morning / afternoon / evening.

Ciao ;-)

Sort:  

I liked the titles of these posts. You seem to be a good curator, @alketcecaj.

I had promised to upvote the posts you chose about crypto currencies. Unfortunately, none of those was.

You are right @sadekj . But unfortunately I couldn't find any good posts about cryptos :-( . I hope to find some of those posts in the next series number.

Unfortunately, quality posts about cryptos are rare in Steemit.
Anyways, I liked your selection and was compelled to upvote some of the posts too :)

BTW, since you are such a good curator, I would appreciate it if you could check my last post about Waves platform, and tell me what you think.

I'll check the post and about quality information on crypto-investing, I sent you a message and a small tip ;-)

This is a nice collection of good stuff! :-)
And i appreciate your vote! Thank You !
:-)

Am grateful that you used my post. Thanks

You're welcome :-)

good work my friend to appreciate other

:)

hey @farihelper how is going with English language man? Have you got some new posts?

yes my bro i post very informative post today check it

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

They deserve it, are great posts!

thank you @alketcecaj, glad to see that my post is in your list/post :)

You are welcome! It is because you did a good work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51