Get free SBDs for upvote & resteem: The best portraits of 2015 – in pictures

in #bestportraits7 years ago (edited)

Name: Nadiya Hussain

Winner of the Great British Bake Off, photographed for an interview after her victory was declared in October

Photograph: Linda Nylind for the Guardian

Nadiya Hussain.PNG

Name: Anthony Joshua

Heavyweight boxer: Matchroom gym in Brentwood, Essex, in May

Photograph: Tom Jenkins

Anthony Joshua.png

Name: Ross Birchard aka Hudson Mohawke

Photograph: Sarah Lee

Ross Birchard.png

Name: Holly Herndon - Musician in London

Photograph: Sarah Lee

Holly Herndon.png

Name: Ofelia Lorenzo, photographed for a story about Mexico City’s water crisis in September

Photograph: Sean Smith

Ofelia Lorenzo.png

Name: Actor Marianne Jean-Baptiste talked in G2 in June about her career challenges

Photograph: Graeme Robertson

Marianne.png

Name: Richard Adams - Author, Watership Down at home in Hampshire

Photograph: Graham Turner

Graham Turner.png

Name: Musician Sam Shepherd AKA Floating Points, shot for Film & Music

Photograph: Felix Clay

Sam Shepherd.png

Sort:  

Very nice photos, and I like the way you posted them. Keeping the name of the photographer in the post was a very good idea.

@ahmad, thanks for upvoting, please resteem as well. I found you resteemed two of my blogs. Please resteem this post as well so I will transfer 0.04 SBD to you immediately

Sorry, have you transfer it, because it doesn't show on my wallet.
Just asking to make sure that there is nothing wrong with my wallet or account.

Photograph: Tom Jenkins

Hey @codrcristi, I transferred 0.01 SBDs to you and upvoted one of your blogs. Please check my blogs regularly and every day I will transfer some SBD to you. Thanks

@diginaut, upvoted to your blogs and transferred 0.01 SBD to you. Please upvote & resteem my posts regularly. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73