💖🔥The very best of small resteembots - BlogBooster 🔥💖

Being a small and new resteembot is hard when the big bad reapers come and try chrushing you.

I know I am small, but I DO give a great service to my followers and my beloved customers!

@resteem.bot have absolutely nothing to do with my resteembot service, so that is said.

Posting numerous comments like this under my post, and delete them afterwords with the words "no censorship", how great a censorship isn't that?

And then after I explain how Steemit works and how to properly claim a tag,

the response from @resteem.bot is like this:

Here is my initial post:

What do you think, dear reader? Isn't this censorshiphungry @resteem.bot trying to crush me?
Please help me and downvote the resteem.bot's comments if you find them inappropriate.

If you read down here, and agree with me, reply to this post and I will resteem your post for FREE.
That is truly a service worthy the tag #bestofresteembot

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, really like your logo by the way. Take care!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

“Posting numerous comments like this under my post, and delete them afterwords with the words "no censorship", how great a censorship isn't that?“

We didn't delete anything. We reposted it, because he flaged it.

@resteem.bot

Going in repeat mode is nothing but comment spamming.
To change a comment for reposting it is the worst of all.
Accept the flags, or upvote them if you disagree too much.
Flags will continue to come when your comment have no substance.

We do not accept censorship by one person thats flags content with his 4 accounts.

@resteem.bot

If you bother looking you'll find it was running a resteembot script.

There is nothing runing, not even a rat.

@resteem.bot

He spams the tag #resteembot more often to get some attention. There is no content reference.

It's not the first time he's done it either.

He has several accounts and "services".

Criticism he tries to flag.

@resteem.bot

When the critics are wrong I too find it right to flag. #resteembot belongs to resteembots. Get over it.

The tag belong to nobody but the content must be relevat to the tag or it is spam.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98