Best Of PH Daily Featured Post #41

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Synchronized Legs Watercolor painting by @christney.

This artwork is where I challenged myself to be more creative in discovering body parts. I wasn't confident that I could make what I had imagined for this contest's theme which is lower leg. I remembered before how I love and how amazed I was watching synchronized swimming on tv. They perform really well with theirlegs and their body is under water and as its name said they were all synchronized, they move or dance at the time under water.

Art is the one talent that I really don't have but looking at this amazing artist makes me feel blessed to be one of the few persons that witness an amazing gift that you have @christney. This work reminds me of watching synchronized swimming during summer Olympics, thanks for sharing this to us.

Featured Post #2 :Fan Art - Anne Curtis, a step-by-step Illustration by @adrnhpyo.

Okay, this is the first time I'll be posting an artwork and I'm kind of nervous but I'll be happy to share it to the whole world. And I just want to make things clear that I am not a pro in this. It has only been a year since I started sketching.

Another artwork to hit our showcase for today. @adrnhpyo shows us how he did things as easy as we think it is. Certainly, this one heck of a talent to draw a real-life person accurately and in a high quality. I can't even draw the damn eyes for cryin' out loud. Thanks for sharing your gift to us.

Featured Post #3: DIY Newyork Sandwich Roll🍕🍞😊😍 by @jenel.

Basically, couples nowadays used to dine in at fancy and famous restaurant which has limited dine-in time, unique recipe, costly, limited foods but it's still fine especially when both of you are in a hurry. My girlfriend and I are different from them because we're both thrifty and wants to spend more quality bonding time for each other .

A mouthwatering recipe is our next stop in today's showcase. @jenel shares us the process on how to cook a Newyork sandwich roll, with all this easy step by step guide enable an no cooking guy like me to try something new and maybe, just maybe makes me try cooking in the future.

Featured Post #4: GOT 'EM - justnyz comics #11 by @justnyz.

Rainy season is here or is it? Down here it still feels like summer and what makes it worse is the wind changed its direction cos during summer a cool wind blows towards our front yard from east to west.

Next stop is a funny webcomic from one of our great artist whose name is @justnyz. Everyone needs time to sit back and laugh, having this on your feed gives you time to relax a bit after a draining work everyday.

Featured Post #5:EXPLORING THE UNDERRATED CARNAZA ISLAND, DAAN-BANTAYAN, CEBU | A TRAVEL GUIDE by @jemzem.

I didn't feel so much excitement in my previous travels and adventures, unlike this one. Maybe because this is our first time with my boyfriend to travel to an island far away from the city. We've traveled around Badian and Moalboal together and I've been suggesting this destination to him that's why I was so excited to enjoy the island and its amazing scenery with my workmates and of course, with him.

Hello lovely!! After all the hard work every day, it's time to unwind and the best way to do it is traveling to the beach. @jemzem take us to a tour of a beautiful island in Cebu. This lovely girl is really a promising author and definitely one of a kind.

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @kendallron

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your compliments @bestofph. But first of all, I am thankful to have that girl beside me because she let me to cooked. Mabuhay! 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54