Best of PH Daily Featured Post #4

in #bestofph6 years ago

AX3X.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory. With no further adieu, here today's top 5 posts from Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Samurai with Baby Dragon Illustration by @jeeuuzz

Hello guys, I'm a Jeuz, today I'm going to share my illustration of a Samurai with his baby dragon. I'm a proud to be a Filipino and I really like to explore and know about foreign culture, because knowing such things never fails to amaze and surprise me.

Being kind and compassionate towards someone you know is not always easy, but doing it to a stranger take things to a whole new level. This fine lady right here shared her moment with a stranger which gave her an unimaginable fulfillment.

Seeing this artwork done with no sweat reminds me that there are things really need to be done with patience. This is one amazing artwork, keep sharing the awesomeness @jeeuuzz.


Featured Post #2: The Filipino Peasants and the Struggles and Influence of Communism by @zam398

Good evening everyone, i will be sharing my Historical essay in one of my major class today, this time around my focused will be on the Philippine context especially on the Jubilation and Struggles of the Leftist.

I have been into quite a lot of history stuff lately and there's nothing more interesting and appealing that our own. Good job on this one @zam398. You nailed it.


Featured Post #3: Tagalog Serye: Ikatlong Yugto ng Unang Pangkat by @tpkidkai

Ito pong muli si @tpkidkai ang magtutuloy ng kwento sa unang pangkat. Balak ko sana gawing mema post ito kaso nga lang dahil sa ginalingan ng mga kasama ko ay sympre kailangan kahit papaano sumabay din ako ng bahagya.

@tpkidkai is among the few steemians whom I look up to. His article is something very interesting that I need to stop working on my piece to read through his recent written stuff. Curious? Check his profile.


Featured Post #4: Appreciated the beauty of this mystical island of Siquijor, Philippines by @bellatravelph

It took so long for me to get out from the butterflies garden. I've seen a lot of them in different colors which I never seen them before. I was amazed even little bit scared cause they were so big caterpillar hanging on the leaves or branch of the flowers before they turn into butterfly


I have been reading a lot of travel articles lately and Siquijor is one place that I dont want to read. Why? This has been on my bucket list for so long and until now it's still there. I'll make an exception this time and hey @bellatravelph, great piece.


Featured Post #5: Nobela by @xorexman

Music is one of my stress reliever when I was not crocheting before. Whenever I'm sad, I turn on the radio and hear some music. I know lots of people would like music too but different genre

During the 90s, the Bravo All Stars release a song, "Let The Music Heal Your Soul". It depicts how music can, well, heal yourself or perhaps relieve your stress. Would you agree that music does a lot? So, if music is not a stress reliever for you, I guess you need to see a doctor. Keep singing @xorexman


There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. Bye!


This Best of PH Daily Curation post was written by @wdoutjah


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

wow!!!! Thank you so much @bestofph for the opportunity to be featured here!!

Thank you so much , 2nd time around. Godbless you

Congratulations @bestofph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much @bestofph for featuring my work. more powers to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88