THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020 ||Happy Independence Day

in #bestofindiathediarygame4 years ago (edited)
It's good to be here once again.

Welcome to my diary.

August 15 marks the Independence Day for India. This year India will celebrate the 74th years of gaining independence from the British rule. The day is observed as a national holiday and is celebrated through flag hoisting at the Red Fort in Delhi, various cultural programs, and parades. The entire event is broadcasted by Doordarshan, India's national broadcaster, and usually begins with the shehnai music of Ustad Bismillah Khan.

ISRO(Indian Space Research Organisation) was also formed on August 15, 1969.ISRO is the space agency of the Government of India and has its headquarters in the city of Bangalore (Bengaluru).ISRO built India's first satellite, Aryabhata, which was launched by the Soviet Union on 19 April 1975. It was named after the mathematician Aryabhata.

To know more about ISROclick on the link.

ISRO-launches-free-online-course-here-are-the-details.jpg

MORNING TIME


As usual, I'm going to start with my morning. I woke up at 7:00 am because today is independence day and yesterday night we had planned to hoist the flag in the morning with my friends.

The morning sunshine sparked my enthusiasm to start doing my activities, of course before that I started with the morning prayers. Only then continued with other activities.

I brushed my teeth and took a cup of tea with some biscuits. Then I quickly had a bath.

I dressed and went to the market to buy some sweets so that we can distribute them among the children after flag hoisting.

FB_IMG_1597159555735.jpg

After returning from the market we quickly arrange the things so that we can start the flag hoisting.

FB_IMG_1597473931544.jpg
After hoisting the flag and distributing sweets among the children I head towards home and had breakfast.
FB_IMG_1596784596598.jpg
After completing breakfast I turn on the t.v and watch some news while watching I used my phone and checked some casual stuff on the internet.

AFTERNOON TIME


At 1:00 Pm I had my lunch and then I started watching LOC: Kargil on Youtube.
LOC Kargil is a 2003 Indian historical war drama film based on the Kargil War fought between India and Pakistan. The film is based on 1999, Operation Vijay, and the Battle of Tololing around the Line of Control.

1913540_300x300.jpg

EVENING TIME


In the evening I went outside with my friends and took a little walk. I love the feeling of the fresh air on my face and the wind blowing through my hair

After some time we went to a nearby shop and had tea then we went back home.

Later I logged into Facebook and checked notifications and played some video.

NIGHT TIME


Around 9:30 P.M. my mother called me for dinner then I had my dinner. After having my dinner I went back to my room and play some mobile games and later will go to sleep.
Screenshot_20200814-185840.jpg
Ludo King
So, that's all I did today.

Thank You.
#steembharat
#india
#bestofindia

Sort:  

I can you how much you have enjoyed your day.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55