Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary #3 Date: 01-06-2021

in #bestofindia3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!! Jai shree Krishna!!
Welcome to my post.This is Priyanka an agriculturist. So the day of today began with call of my manager 😜😜...that was for a report to be submitted. After getting freshnup I had a light breakfast. Then quickly started to finish the office work. Once it was over I got relief..!!
Then took bathe , offered water to Tulsi (Basil plant) as usual. Talked with a colleague regarding some data. My garden was blooming today with beautiful Hibiscus flowers and I couldn't stop myself from capturing it. I'm sharing it with you , have a look:

IMG_20210601_164111.jpg

Hibiscus species.Looking beautiful isn't it !!

After that I had my lunch which was having some rice, lentils, veggies. Today my dad bought some ripe mangoes and I love them totally 😋😋😋.
Immediately I took one cut it and finished it as fast I could.

IMG_20210601_164027.jpg

Yummy..!!! my favourite of summers

Suddenly I stuck at a plant whose leaves were turning yellow and was not flowering properly. It was nitrogen deficiency. So I thought it would be better to remove the affected parts, trimmed those areas. Let's see if the new branches will grow fine or not. Also noticed that rest of the plants too were in need of a little earthing up. So took a khurpi and fixed it.

IMG_20210601_164048.jpg

Timely earthing up helps in proper aeration to the plants, now looking better.

First half of the day was sunny 🌞🌞🌞..but later on at around 3 clouds started equipping the sky and within no time it started raining 🌧️🌧️🌧️. Oh thankfully it rained , it was chilling hot earlier.

IMG_20210601_183746.jpg

Clouds ready to rain.

It was night time now. Mom cooked poori and chole and were too delicious.!!
Had a light stroll on the terrace as I was feeling very heavy( ate upto neck🤭🤭). Now after writing this am going to sleep , ofcourse after doing my night care routine.
So that was all from my side. Do take a moment to read it out and give your valuable feedback.
Good night all.!!
Take care.!!

Sort:  

Yes, those Hibiscus were beautiful.😍

Mangoes are my favorite and you made me hungry midnight. 😋😋😋

You wrote it well.
Keep writing.

#affable #india

Thank you for your feedback 😊😊.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78