Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary #2 Date: 31-05-2021

Hey guys. Jai shree Krishna.!!!
Hope you all are doing well. This is Priyanka from Uttar Pradesh, India.
Let's start today's diary with a quote from "Bhagvadgeeta" :

20210531_154122.jpg

Today was such a hectic day, (Monday blues😖😖) a lot of office was there to be submitted within time. Woke up at my usual time finished morning chores , did puja (prayers) offered water to sacred Tulsi (basil plant: in India it is considered very auspicious).
IMG_20210531_182143.jpg
After having my breakfast I started my office work and it took almost half of the day 🙄🙄 , but finally got completed at around 3.30 pm.
I took a quick nap of around 40 minutes. It was evening by the time. Went to the terrace , watered my plants.
IMG_20210531_181941.jpg This is Marigold.

Then had tea with some snacks. Talked with one my friends for quite a long time.. actually we were gossiping after a long time that's why it took a bit more than usual. Watched TV for some time. It's dinner time now , ordered paneer from a nearby restaurant as my siblings wanted some change .. usually I prefer home made food.
IMG_20210531_215401.jpg

Now writing this and will sleep in some time.
So, this was how my day went today. See you tomorrow guys.Till then take care of yourself and your family. Have a sound sleep.
Do let me know about my post, waiting for your feedback, suggestions are welcome.
B..bye.

Sort:  

Love this ❤️

Best part in you is you start your diary with a quote.
Pictures you have taken are so beautiful and eye catching.

Are you dieting? How can you survive with one piece of chapati.
Keep writing...

#affable #india

Thank you for your appreciation. ,,😅😅 I took more later on.
#affable #india

ahha, it's alright!!!
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78