Jack Skyblue Reviews: The Best Moments of 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bestof7 years ago

This is the extended version of all the good news I've talked about this year. I kept it short in the Holiday video so that it wouldn't overshadow the other people too much. However I also didn't want to delete the good chunk of great news I've looked up for and considering how bad this has been: Yeah! So I hope you enjoy the good news of 2016 because believe me: With all it's faults there were still plenty of awesome moments that happened this year. With that said I wish you all Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Vraiment cool votre vidéo, je suis en train de regarder. C'est un très bon récapitulatif de 2017. Je vais te suivre car j'aime bien le genre de bonne nouvelles. Vous faites du bon boulot

Great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24