Sort:  

Marvel comics are the best for me but I remember when I was a kid , Action Man , Lego and bionics where literally my favourite toys I got for Christmas hahaha I still do have a thing for Lego actually at the moment hahaha best toys ever

You should write a post and join in the fun!

Oh man, that is such an imaginative way to give the kids money for Christmas. I can see a grandparent doing this after the parents have said "Dont give them any money"
But seriously, the Thriller LP! that aint to bad of a gift either.
Thanks for sharing!

I did my fav gift ever in a post yesterday 😎

That was very thoughtful of you as a dad sir. I'm very sure the boys would love it, and as well remember it for a long time... Love the contest. Might have a go tomorrow. Merry Christmas in advance Sir. 😎

You should definitely join in.
Loving reading the stories.

I used to receive Yu-Gi-Oh! deck cards as a child, i think i still have them somewhere in my old room.

Hotwheels, Transformers, GI Joe and Comics. Man, we're gonna be best friends!

Ho Ho Ho! @mikepm74, one of your steemit friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

Christmas 2017
To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

All this gifts wanna tempt me of becoming a child again. Those gifts and memories cannot be easily erased. Its nice to know you had those ones as a kid

This post has received gratitude of 5.13 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mikepm74.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13