You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎀🎁 Bestgift Contest Entry : My Favorite Christmas Gift Of all Time When I was A Kid !🎁🎀

in #bestgift6 years ago

Wow, I didnt know that Nerf actually started with just a ball!
We had pong as a kid. I think it was my dads, we would hook it up and play it for hours.
Thanks for entering!

Sort:  

Haha yes us too ! as soon as we finally got it it was a family thing and we would also play on it for hours if we could lol! the "Nerf Ball was billed as the first official indoor Ball and sold over 4 million when it first came out in 1970 " , then came everything else ! Its amazing how far we have come since I was a kid !! lol! Of course a new record player or records were always a number one item as well !! 👌✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47