You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎀🎁 Bestgift Contest Entry : My Favorite Christmas Gift Of all Time When I was A Kid !🎁🎀

in #bestgift7 years ago

Awww my best lady has forgotten me? I always enjoy your posts and have you covered...good one, upped-always.
In my latest post (pls see it) I indicated an abuse going on here and I want you to see it and take action. I wish you more success.

Sort:  

Sorry i have been so busy with the holidays last night and today was the first actual time i have had to spend on steemit and have been spending a lot of time catching up and posting my christmas food stuff in my @momskitchen account ! thanks @charles1 for stopping by I dont have time usually to even check my feed lately with over 2500 people I follow ( my ticker is broken a long time now ) Its easy for your posts to get lost ! on my way to check out your latest , im also usually going to sleep when you come on , so i will check it out before i fall asleep lol! good night !😴😴😴😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09