Poem: Life is Better with True Friends

in #bestfriends7 years ago

jane 4.jpg
Image source: chartcons.com
Stars
I want to pick stars so badly
And i know i will get them
I will keep them in my heart
I lay them aside especcialy for you.
They will shine in my eyes
And bring out the best of me.
Then i will give them to you.
That is for you as my keepsake.
As long these stars will shine
Our friendship will never dissapear
When i amm deep in the well
You always get me out
When i am sad and i cry
With you near me the sun will always shine
You make all the darkness disappear for me
With you at my side i'll always learn something new
I'll never let you fall
Because once a place deep inside,
My love shall win forever.
jane 8.jpg
Image source: facebook

A friends is someone we turn to when our spirits need a lift,
A friend is someone we treasure for a friendship is a gift,
A friend is someone who fills our lives with beauty, joy and grace,
And makes the world we live in better and happier place.
There is a miracle called friendship that dwells within the heart.
And you don't know how it happens,
And you don't know it starts,
But the happines it brings you always gives a lift.
And you realise that friendship is god's most precious gift.
jane 5.jpg
Image source: facebook

A friend is like a flower a nose to be axact.
Or maybe like a brand new gate that never becomes unlatched,
A friend is like an owl both beautiful and wise.
or perhaps a friend is like a ghoost, whose spirit never dies.
A friend is like a heart that goes strong until the end.
Where would we be in this world if we didn't have a friend.
I'll appreciate the time i have with you,
I'll appreciate the love i receive.
But i know we'll never drift apart,
With the memories that will never leave.
So thanks for always being there thanks for always being you,
Thanks for putting a smile on my face, thanks, and i love you.

Real meaning of friend
F-few
R-relations
I-in
E-earth
N-never
D-die

Thanks for reading fellow steemians hope you enjoy reading.
FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66