Sort:  

Interesting, I read all 6 of your rules, I must have missed the part about ‘contest specific.’ Ya you know what? I should probably just stay outta the kitchen. I entered the sandwich in a Steemit Sandwich Contest which, by the way, I failed to read the rules properly so it’s frikkin Null & Void!

I remembered this blog because I mentioned my wife’s dish to you so I figured I would use your hashtag just to gain you some traction.

Since I suck so bad at following the rules, I’m just gonna eat! I’ll just eat and pretend I’m funny, feel free to fake laugh at everything I say!! Lolololol (that wasn’t fake)

It is okay you are still in the running. no worries .. life is short and we need all the vegetables we can get to enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55