BEST DAD PHOTO CONTEST ENTRY

in #bestfather6 years ago (edited)

When I saw @reginecruz BEST DAD PHOTO CONTEST, I actually want to join but I asked my self..."HOW?!".. my dad passed away when I was 6 year old. Its been 16 years since we only have our mom to raise us. But my eagerness to join the contest to support my ohana never stopped there. So here's my entry for BEST DAD PHOTO CONTEST.

PhotoGrid_1527146470982.jpg

Say HI to my Daddy Jonie who's in God arms now in heaven. Since I only lived with him for only 6 years and I'm still young when he left us, the things that I observed about him were

-He don't want to eat without my mom in every meal. 😍 So sweet!!
-He is very friendly. His friends, everytime I saw them they will always tell me "Your dad is very friendly. We don't why they killed him".
-He is a responsible son. He always listen to my grandpa and grandma.



There you go ladies and gentleman my entry for @reginecruz Best Dad Photo Contest 🤗 I hope he is still beside me so I can know more about him. But I know he's in good hands now and he's enjoying his eternal life with God.



Thank you for showing some love.
JESSA 🖤

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itsjessamae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84