You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seek Guidance from Medical School Consultants to Become a Student of a Reputed Medical School!

in #best3 years ago

I can't believe I'll be a medical student next year. I've been dreaming about it since I was six years old, if not before. I started to prepare for admission last summer. I chose universities and began to study biology, chemistry, and biomechanics even more diligently. This summer, I started solving MCATs. I felt I had read everything I could find on the Internet about admission. I even thought about not going to the preparatory courses, but my mom changed my mind. Said that it's better to take classes that I still feel safer at the entrance exams, I decided that I will go to the classes at https://www.trinityschoolofmedicine.org/students/journey-caribbean-medical-student-trinity. I can't believe that very soon I will be a medical student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97