5 Best Voted Cleansers Under $25 to buy in 2021

in #best3 years ago

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Effervescent Tablets, 3x84 count

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Effervescent Tablets, 3x84 count Photo

Top Reviews:

Works wonderful

I thought I ordered three packages of overnight tablets for my husband. Twenty-five dollars for ONE pkg. Outrageous.

Great price and Polident really works the best! I highly recommend this product.

Polident 3-Minute Antibacterial Denture Cleanser - Mint, 3 Minute Whitening, 120 Count

Polident 3-Minute Antibacterial Denture Cleanser - Mint, 3 Minute Whitening, 120 Count JPG

Top Reviews:

My previous order of this product was with the whitener, which is what I thought I was reordering. This version doesn’t seem as effective and doesn’t as clean tasting on my partial.On a separate note, at time of order it said delivery would be two calendar days. Not only did it not arrive in two calendar or business days for that matter, but the condition of the item was kinda crushed as shown in the picture. Not the Amazon Prime service I pay for.

Product is fine but package was damaged in delivery

I love this stuff. I've used it for years and got a pretty good deal on a three pack here on Amazon. Unfortunately, now that I need to reorder, the prices here are now almost three times what I will pay locally.

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Tablets, 84 Count

Polident Overnight Whitening Denture Cleanser Tablets, 84 Count Picture

Top Reviews:

Works at whitening dentures way better than other brands. Removes tough stains at first use.

I use this to clean my retainers post braces. Probably time to reorder!

Great product. Works well

Efferdent Denture Cleanser - 252 Tablets

Efferdent Denture Cleanser - 252 Tablets Picture

Top Reviews:

pretty much as expected/

Good cleaner. Not great for stain control by itself. I use it to keep my invisiline clean. I am a coffee and tea drinker. However I rarely drink tea with the retainers on due to the temperature of my tea. With coffee (2~3 cups), i will drink with the retainers on. Also until a couple of weeks was a pack a day smoker. These clean well as in antibacterial time cleaning, not so much on stain removal.I have started using Stain Away denture cleaners in the mornings rinse.The combo of the two products keep my dentures at 90% new look or better.

Great product that I consistently reorder. I only have one issue. They come in packs of six. But every other day I have to open a new one.

Stain Away Plus Denture Cleanser, 8.1-Ounce (Pack of 3) (Bonus pack 90 for the price of 80)

Stain Away Plus Denture Cleanser, 8.1-Ounce (Pack of 3) (Bonus pack 90 for the price of 80) JPG

Top Reviews:

This works really great to clean dentures - way better than the effervescent kind. I am a smoker and a coffee drinker (don't judge me, lol) and this gets all stains off in five minutes.

I bought this for my husband and he says it does work but not noticeable better than regular cleaners for false teeth.

This is great stuff for cleaning dentures. It is the best I have ever used and works fast and complete. I would recommend this for all denture, or partial users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42