You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best June 2017 Cryptocurrency Investment? 10 Reasons for $10 Steem Price!

in #best7 years ago

Your youtube video convince me to get started on Steemit. That is probably even better then you think cause i am not active on any social media. Meaning you just succeed something that no one else did with me. On the other side, before i start investing money in it, I was asking myself if steemit had any real revenue other than inflating there own currency. It looks like the answer is no and it really turn me off until i told myself the real question is when steemit will monetized there web site, when will they charge steem for advertisement to really increase the demand and the value of steem.

Sort:  

Yea the. Fact it's not me mined it's just created and doubles yearly is too much to inflation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42