Jung yong hwa

in #best6 years ago

hello steemit friends
I super love Jung Yong Hwa's charm, both on stage and off stage. Whenever he's on stage performing with CNBLUE, he's this energetic rocker slash dancer wannabe. Kekeke. And when he's on his own doing dramas or cfs, he's like a really childish young boy you can't help but love.
The first time when I saw him in Heartstrings (a korean drama showed in ABS-CBN) I felt that I'm floating in the air, because he is so handsome and the way he sings is very emotional. When I know that he is the band leader of CNBLUE and they have a Blue moon world tour here in the Philippines, I'm so excited to met him with his members to listen with their wonderful and nice songs..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47