You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cairo tower

in #best7 years ago

beutifull place and beutifull girls also. when i pay my earning out on steemit and i have much money i will come there insya Allah.
I also had a dream to study in your country. Exactly the cairo. Unfortunately, my parents do not allow. They do not want me away with them. Many of my friends are studying at al azhar cairo university. I can only hope that one day I can get to your country. I want to visit the pyramids and would love to have a photo there. One more I can expect to get the Egyptian girl, wkkwkwkw. You are look pretty and nice.
Thank you. Nice to meet you.
@sogata

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too , you and Thank you very muchh, i am sure that you will have great time hear and you will enjoy our country, ohhh that is very nice that you know friend hear in egypt and inshallah one you will alsao vist hear and there is a lot of places here you will like , and i am waiting for you to come , and i an very happy to hear that from you thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48