Best Friends week

in #best6 years ago

THIS IS HOW FRIENDSHIP BREAKS*

They will not contact each  other thinking it may be disturbing 
As time passes, both will think... "let the other contact me" 
After a while, each will think... "why should I contact first?" 
Here, your love will gradually be converted to pride 
Finally, without contact, the memory becomes weak 
They forget each other...
One day they will meet and blame one another 
So, let's keep in touch, my dear friend 
I don’t wanna be one of those kind of friends
So here I am saying,
I miss you! And hope that all is well with you? 
Life is no fun without FRIENDS
It's "World Best Friends Week.
Sort:  

@peterwhite, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54