My best friend

in #best6 years ago

Man cannot live alone. So he wants company or friend. To become intimate with each other is called friendship. The person who make friendship are called friends. In society usually we have a lot of friends. Some of them are good and some of them are bad. Thus best friends are these who stand by us both in weal and woe. In society the number of good friend are very few. Among these, some friends are very exceptional. We find them every time. They are real and actually best friends. In fact best friends are the gifts of heaven. Best friends never leave their friends and always ready to sacrifice anything for his friend. Iam a student going to school. I have a few close friends. But Sumon is my best friend. He is my classmate as well. I have known him for five years. When I was admitted into a local primary school. There I first met him. Since then we have been the best friends to each other. He comes of a respectable family. He is very helpful. He is honest and sincere. He has fellow-fillings. For all these qualities I like him. He is a regular and punctual student. He helps the weak, poor and help less student. All of the teachers love him for his behavior. So I love him very much. I am proud of having such a best friend.

Tnx friends plz follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45