Sort:  

I think you can blog about the different tourist spot there in Israel.There are lots to showcase in your place.Aside from the place,include also the culture and the biblical contribution of your country.I will be glad to read them. 😊

Good idea

תכתוב על מהו משמעותי שיכול לעזור לאנשים ולשנות להם את החיים
איך מכינים טוסט עם זיתים למשל ☺

נראה לי קצת יומרני ;)

Write something on steemit, photography, nature. I think you should promote your post.

Good idea

I think the posts with the highest up are those related to some tourist place in your country where you can place photos and show us something that is unique, be it a meal or a monument. particularly I would be very interested to know more about israel

Nice idea

Write post about tourist place because many people want to know about good places to visit.

blockchain technology

Yes you create to get huge content provide your post and you get to climax photography your post...

Crypto 😍

your try my country about.....it is really best...

Bitcoin, crypto, travel or whatever you are interested in. You could also do a video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36