introduce myself!!! new on steemit

in #besoft7 years ago (edited)

My name is Beasoft I come from a beautiful country called Colombia, located in South America, right next to Venezuela and Panama. To give you an idea, Colombia has 2900 km of coastline, as well as the largest number of ecosystems in the world, are crossed by three powerful mountain ranges, pure water sources and areas of biological wealth with the largest number of endemic species on the planet. Sounds good, right? But this beauty is vulnerable, so as a civil engineer, I have dedicated my career and my life to the development of environmentally sustainable infrastructure projects, which improve the living conditions of our populations without damaging our environmental wealth. That is my passion.

20170318_122412.jpg

My favorite book is a unique book for me, which describes the customs, habits and beliefs of the society in which I was born. It is a beautiful book, rich in expressions of the Colombian Caribbean, full of humor and passion, it is classified in the literary genre of magical realism and is called “The Funerals of the Big Mom” by Gabriel García Márquez.

20170318_122920.jpg

Undoubtedly, my greatest inspiration is human development, that is, helping people to improve their living conditions. They are moments of happiness, those in which I see as the projects that initially are ideas, take form, grow and become reality, to make the life of others simpler, more calm and happy.

20170413_173145.jpg

My words of inspiration for you my dear friends are: Always be yourselves, do everything with great passion and follow the path of the heart first, because whoever chooses the way of the Heart is never wrong (Popol Vuh).

Sort:  

Great post welcome in this new world the crypto world!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy being here just as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

hey
Thanks, i'll try men ;)

Congratulations @beasoft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50