You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷📷BeScouted Photo Contest WEEK 1 - PORTRAIT: The Winners 📷📷

o m g !!
i can't believe !
my first win here on steemit !
and for one of my personally favorite portrait !!
and one year BeScouted Expert membership - sounds like dream !!

Sort:  

Congrats mate. it is a really strong portrait. I would not have picked it otherwise :) Just drop the link here in the comments if you want to claim your membership :) P.S. We will be developing on steem block chain, so you will also get rewards when posting on BeScouted too :)

thank you again my friend ! i will open a profile on BeScouted today (i hope that will be less busy day at work) and will start posting there my modeling, behind the scenes and documentary photography :-))

Yes, just take a look when you have time, what goes well there :) And let me know when you are ready :)

already there !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66