BeScouted Photo Contest Week 1: Portrait - My Aunt Maria Elena Gabor by Peter Heckmann (Submission #1)

Peter Heckmann - My Aunt Maria Elena Gabor.jpg
Title: My Aunt Maria Elena Gabor

A special post for the BeScouted Photo Contest Week 1 - a portrait of my aunt, the actress and singer Maria Elena Gabor from Timișoara, Western Romania - taken from my old original photo collection - a battered, ripped and water-stained monochrome photo, which I restored and enhanced (water-stains are still there ...)

Peter Heckmann Art - Art Banner.jpeg

rose-entertainment-banner.jpg

All rights reserved - Copyright / Published: Peter Heckmann & Rose Entertainment 2017 - Please check out my complete art catalog here.

Sort:  

A pretty woman! And great work on colorizing it :)

Thank you very much @bescouted. I appreciate your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82