BeScouted Photo Contest WEEK #4 E1

I'm here mostly as a photographer / videographer, but I also a model (due to my hobby, sport, I inclined to be a fitness model).
Have an experience in commercial photo and video from both sides of a lens, check my blog ;-)
I'm also experienced in reportage shooting for my youtube channel (still in russian, sorry https://www.youtube.com/c/EdwardDemin )
Currently live on Bali, Indonesia.

bw_by_roksolana.jpeg

Ed_by_Roxy1.jpg

couple shots by @milovanovicmarko:
IMG_7745-Edit.jpg
IMG_7759-Edit.jpg

selfie:
_DSC6287_done-2.jpg

_DSC4335.jpg

If I have time I'll make posts about my lovely girls models ))

I appreciate any adequate critique and upvotes. Follow me to see other photo and video content made with camera, hands, and desire to make an art.

alt text

Sort:  

Great physique and you've got that model look :) You should consider signing up on BeScouted, could be signed :)

You are so handsome! May be it's not most popular compliment for man, but you really are) Nice photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35