Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour Photography! On fishing

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

На рыбалку

for Photography contest by @juliank

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Awesome golden photography. I love it

Hi, thanks!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Gracias por compartir esta bella foto... ya cerrando mi paseo por steemit @voronchihin.Relajante.

It`s wonderful to contemplate the sun's sparkle and also camping on the beach.

yeah, right. And catch fish on the ear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33