mami happy

in #bescouted6 years ago

One of the things that happen to a woman in her head when she opens up as a mother is to write a diary in which to capture all those moments, experiences or experiences that remain in that new adventure that she has just undertaken. and more if it's your first baby..

26804716_1791394590932962_589985891677175256_va.jpg
Since I knew I was pregnant I felt a lot of emotion and I took great care so that my baby arrived healthy and healthy. Although I confess that from time to time I fell into temptation and ate a whole pizza or gave in to your exotic orders. hehehehehehehe

garcia valeria.jpg

in pregnancy. My body was destroyed and my belly full of stretch marks. I want you to know that it took me three years to fill myself with courage and put on the black bikini that your dad liked so much. I cried a lot because I did not like those brands but one day I internalized that they were worth it and that they were a symbol that there was life inside me. Since then they do not bother me.

Son, every step I took, I always thought of you and your well-being. I did not go, I am or I will be the perfect mother but I always try hard. I love you and I will love you from and always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99