B/W Cansado/Tired

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Cansado

Hola a todos.
Hoy me siento cansado.
Me han dejado aquí a esperar, pero me canso y me aburro.
Esta loca se ha puesto a hacerme fotos, no la conozco y me dice que este quieto y guapo.
Los humanos están locos.

Tired

Hello everyone.
Today I feel tired.
They have left me here to wait, but I get tired and I get bored.
This crazy woman has started to take pictures of me, I do not know her and she tells me to be still and handsome.
Humans are crazy.

bescouted_photo.jpg

Original content by @txatxy*

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Jajajá!
Te quedó genial amiga, me has alegrado el día con esta foto... Este es el gesto que muchos ponemos, cuando el sueño nos vence al despertar. :D
Que tengas un día genial, un fuerte abrazo! @txatxy

hola guapa, si parece cansado y aburrido
feliz dia y gracias por pasar

So cute!!! Lovely dog!

bon dia guapa

if only they could talk

it's true, thanks for passing

Que precioso!! Jajajaa

Que sabroso, libre de preocupaciones, jajjaja cuanta envidia, jajjajajajaj

Lol... Awww... He looks so cute! And he does look bored, but adorable!! 😄

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

😁😁🐕

Hello there handsome! You will see more crazy women around taking pictures of you because you are so adorable..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54